Is there a way to save the images when a batch is canceled?

You are here:
  • KB Home
  • Is there a way to save the images when a batch is canceled?
< Back

Under File choose Global Settings Wizard.

Select Configure Advanced Settings and click Next 2 times.

On this panel, there is a box for entering the Backup location. You can click Set and browse to the location where you would like the files to be stored.

When a batch is cancelled, the images will be moved to a subfolder of that folder using the current date and time as the folder name.

To re-process these batches, create a copy of your configuration file where “Input Files From” is set to “Folder” and the Input folder is left blank. When this job is run the user will be prompted to browse to the folder where the canceled batch is stored. This allows a single configuration to be used to reprocess any canceled batch, since the input folder changes every time.